If I cancel or close my account, do I lose my sounds?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Im a Artist
  4. If I cancel or close my account, do I lose my sounds?

No! We do not take your sounds hostage. Once you’ve downloaded a sound to your computer or it is part of your online download library, it’s yours forever. The only exclusion is refunds for orders of full sound-packs.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*